Award Recipients:

Annual Clarity In Reporting Awards

Besozzi Grant Application and information (PDF file)

Exemplary Wellhead Protection Award

Fuller Award Committee

George Fassnacht District Achievement Award

John N. Hurty Award

Kenneth J. Miller Water For People Founders’ Award

One AWWA Operator Scholarship

Prime Mover Award

Spaetti Youth Education Grants Award Program

Water Industry Hall of Fame

Water Wheel Award

Wendell R. LaDue Safety Award