CHAIR
Mr. Ed Nugent
Utility Supply Company
6310 S Harding Street
Indianapolis, IN 26217
800.662.0829
ednugent@utilitysupply.com

VICE CHAIR
Mr. John Crider
City of Berne
158 W Franklin Street
Berne, IN 46711
260.589.2811
water@cityofberne.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY- TREASURER
Mr. Neal McKee
City of Anderson
550 Dale Keith Jones Road
Anderson, IN 46011-1970
765.648.6420
nmckee@cityofanderson.com

DIRECTOR
Mr. John Seever
Baker Tilly
8365 Keystone Xing, Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240-2687
317.465.1507
john.seever@bakertilly.com

TRUSTEE – NORTHEAST DISTRICT
Mr. Justin Shaffer
Town of Monroe
223 Tower Drive
Monroe, IN 46772-9362
260.692.6909
jshaffer@townofmonroe.com

TRUSTEE – SOUTHEAST DISTRICT
Ms. Julie Berry
Midwestern Engineers
PO Box 295
Loogootee, IN 47553
812.296.0112
jberry@midwesterneng.com

TRUSTEE – SMALL SYSTEMS SOUTH
Mr. Les Day
Rushville City Utilities
PO Box 39
Rushville, IN 46173-0039
765.932.4124
utilities@cityofrushville.in.gov

 

 

CHAIR-ELECT
Mr. Jeff Cunningham
M.E. Simpson Company
3406 Enterprise Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46383
800.255.1521
jeffc@mesimpson.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Ms. Wendy Wary
Chandler Utilities
101 Constitution Court
Chandler, IN 47610
812.925.6213
wendy@townofchandler.org

PAST-CHAIR
Mr. Christopher Harrison
Indiana American Water Company
PO Box 1018
Warsaw, IN 46581-1018
574.267.6232 x3401
christopher.harrison@amwater.com

TRUSTEE – CENTRAL DISTRICT
Mr. Josh Castor
City of Anderson
550 Dale Keith Jones Road
Anderson, IN 46011-1970
765.648.6420
jcastor@cityofanderson.com

TRUSTEE – NORTHWEST DISTRICT
Mr. Derek Snyder
NIES Engineering
2421 173rd Street
Hammond, IN 46323
219.844.8680
dsnyder@niesengineering.com

TRUSTEE – SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
Mr. Roger Johnson
Indiana American Water Company
PO Box 186
Newburgh, IN 47629
812.421.2120
roger.johnson@amwater.com

TRUSTEE – SMALL SYSTEMS NORTH
Mr. Troy Elless
Utility Management and Construction
2038 W CR 900 N
Roachdale, IN 46172-9396
765.366.2996
telless@umac3.com

 

 

 

[post-content id=185]