CHAIR
Mr. Christopher Harrison
Indiana American Water Company
PO Box 1018
Warsaw, IN 46581-1018
574.267.6232 x3401
574.269.1025 FAX
christopher.harrison@amwater.com

VICE CHAIR
Mr. Jeff Cunningham
M.E. Simpson Company, Inc.
3406 Enterprise Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46383
800.255.1521
800.531.2444 FAX
jeffc@mesimpson.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY- TREASURER
Ms. Lorie Hubbs
Dubois Water Utilities
5470 E Waterworks Street
Dubois, IN 47527-9769
812.678.5161
812.678.2290 FAX
lorie@duboiswater.com

DIRECTOR
Mr. John Seever
Baker Tilly
8365 Keystone Xing, Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240-2687
317.465.1507
317.465.1550 Fax
john.seever@bakertilly.com

TRUSTEE – CENTRAL DISTRICT
Mr. Joe Sutherland
Citizens Energy Group
2020 N Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.927-4522
jsutherland@citizensenergygroup.com

TRUSTEE – NORTHWEST DISTRICT
Mr. Derek Snyder
NIES Engineering
2421 173rd Street
Hammond, IN 46323
219.844.8680
dsnyder@niesengineering.com

TRUSTEE – SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
Mr. Roger Johnson
Indiana American Water Company
PO Box 186
Newburgh, IN 47629
812.421.2120
812.421.2116 FAX
roger.johnson@amwater.com

 

 

CHAIR-ELECT 
Mr. Ed Nugent
Utility Supply Company
6310 S Harding Street
Indianapolis, IN 46217
800.662.0829
317.787.8561FAX
ednugent@utilitysupply.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Ms. Wendy Wary
Chandler Utilities
101 Constitution Court
Chandler, IN 47610
812.925.6213
wendy@townofchandler.org

PAST-CHAIR
Mr. Mark Brace
Ramsey Water Company
PO Box 245
Ramsey, IN 47166-0245
812.267.9594
mbrace@ramseywater.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ms. Dawn M. Keyler
Indiana Section AWWA
2680 East Main Street Ste 106
Plainfield, IN 46168
866.213.2796
866.215.5966 FAX
dawn.keyler@inawwa.org

TRUSTEE – NORTHEAST DISTRICT
Mr. Tim Brown
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
260.433.8824
tim.brown1973@yahoo.com

TRUSTEE – SOUTHEAST DISTRICT
Ms. Julie Berry
Midwestern Engineers
PO Box 295
Loogootee, IN 47553
812.296.0112
812.295.2801 FAX
jberry@midwesterneng.com