CHAIR
Mr. Mark Brace
Ramsey Water Company
PO Box 245
Ramsey, IN 47166-0245
812.267.9594
mbrace@ramseywater.com

VICE CHAIR
Mr. Ed Nugent
Utility Supply Company
6310 S Harding Street
Indianapolis, IN 46217
800.662.0829
317.787.8561FAX
ednugent@utilitysupply.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY- TREASURER
Ms. Wendy Wary
Chandler Utilities
101 Constitution Court
Chandler, IN 47610
812.925.6213
wendy@townofchandler.org

DIRECTOR
Mr. John Seever
Umbaugh
8365 Keystone Xing, Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240-2687
317.465.1507
317.465.1550 Fax
seever@umbaugh.com

TRUSTEE – CENTRAL DISTRICT
Ms. Carla Mann
Town of Whitestown
6210 Veterans Drive
Whitestown, IN 46075
317.733.8584
cmann@whitestown.in.gov

TRUSTEE – NORTHWEST DISTRICT
Mr. Derek Snyder
NIES Engineering
2421 173rd Street
Hammond, IN 46323
219.844.8680
dsnyder@niesengineering.com

TRUSTEE – SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
Mr. Jeff Cunningham
M.E. Simpson Company, Inc.
3406 Enterprise Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46383
800.255.1521
800.531.2444 FAX
jeffc@mesimpson.com

 

 

CHAIR-ELECT 
Mr. Christopher Harrison
Indiana American Water Company
PO Box 1018
Warsaw, IN 46581-1018
574.267.6232 x3401
574.269.1025 FAX
christopher.harrison@amwater.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Ms. Lorie Hubbs
Dubois Water Utilities
5470 E Waterworks Street
Dubois, IN 47527-9769
812.678.5161
812.678.2290 FAX
lorie@duboiswater.com

PAST-CHAIR
Mr. Randall Russell
Michigan City Dept. of Water Works
PO Box 288
Michigan City, IN 46361-0888
219.874.3228
219.874.1433FAX
rrussell@mcwaterdept.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ms. Dawn M. Keyler
Indiana Section AWWA
2680 East Main Street Ste 106
Plainfield, IN 46168
866.213.2796
866.215.5966 FAX
dawn.keyler@inawwa.org

TRUSTEE – NORTHEAST DISTRICT
Mr. Tim Brown
E.J. Prescott
4620 Hillegas Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
260.482.2100
260.482.2121 FAX
tim.brown@ejprescott.com

TRUSTEE – SOUTHEAST DISTRICT
Mr. Shawn Kietzman
Sensus USA
7192 North Middlefork Road
DuPont, IN  47231-9476
812.767.9253
shawn.kietzman@sensus.com