CHAIR
Mr. Randall Russell
Michigan City Dept. of Water Works
PO Box 288
Michigan City, IN 46361-0888
219.874.3228
219.874.1433 FAX
rrussell@mcwaterdept.com

VICE CHAIR
Mr. Christopher Harrison
Indiana American Water Company
PO Box 1018
Warsaw, IN 46581-1018
574.267.6232 x3401
574.269.1025 FAX
christopher.harrison@amwater.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY- TREASURER
Ms. Cara Lance-Emerick
M.E. Simpson Company, Inc.
3406 Enterprise Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46383
800.255.1521
800.531.2444 FAX
CaraL@mesimpson.com

DIRECTOR
Mr. Duane Gilles
Evansville Water & Sewer Utility
1931 Allens Lane
Evansville, IN 47711
812.305.6684
812.421.2116 Fax
dgilles@ewsu.com

TRUSTEE – CENTRAL DISTRICT
Ms. Sarah Hudson
sjreymann24@yahoo.com

TRUSTEE – NORTHWEST DISTRICT
Mr. Mark Geskey
City of Valparaiso
205 Billings Street
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-3800
219-462-8617 FAX
mgeskey@valpo.us

TRUSTEE – SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
Mr. Jeff Cunningham
M.E. Simpson Company, Inc.
3406 Enterprise Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46383
800.255.1521
800.531.2444 FAX
jeffc@mesimpson.com

 

 

CHAIR-ELECT
Mr. Mark Brace
Ramsey Water Company
PO Box 245
Ramsey, IN 47166-0245
812.267.9594
mbrace@ramseywater.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Ms. Lorie Hubbs
Dubois Water Utilities
5470 E Waterworks Street
Dubois, IN 47527-9769
812.678.5161
812.678.2290 FAX
lorie@duboiswater.com

PAST-CHAIR
Mr. John M. Seever
Umbaugh
8365 Keystone Xing, Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240-2687
317.465.1507
317.465.1550 FAX
seever@umbaugh.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ms. Dawn M. Keyler
Indiana Section AWWA
2680 East Main Street Ste 106
Plainfield, IN 46168
866.213.2796
866.215.5966 FAX
dawn.keyler@inawwa.org

TRUSTEE – NORTHEAST DISTRICT
Mr. Tim Brown
E.J. Prescott
4620 Hillegas Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
260.482.2100
260.482.2121 FAX
tim.brown@ejprescott.com

TRUSTEE – SOUTHEAST DISTRICT
Mr. Shawn Kietzman
Sensus USA
7192 North Middlefork Road
DuPont, IN  47231-9476
812.767.9253
shawn.kietzman@sensus.com