CHAIR
Mr. Timothy M. Nelson
Midwestern Engineers, Inc.
802 W Broadway St
Loogootee, IN 47553-3617
812.295.2800
812.295.2801FAX
tnelson@midwesterneng.com

VICE CHAIR
Mr. Randall Russell
Michigan City Dept. of Water Works
PO Box 288
Michigan City, IN 46361-0888
219.874.3228
219.874.1433 FAX
rrussell@mcwaterdept.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY- TREASURER
Ms. Christina De Witt
Umbaugh
8365 Keystone Crossing, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240-2687
317.465.1525
317.465.1550 FAX
dewitt@umbaugh.com

DIRECTOR
Mr. Duane Gilles
Evansville Water & Sewer Utility
1931 Allens Lane
Evansville, IN 47711
812.305.6684
812.421.2116 Fax
dgilles@ewsu.com

TRUSTEE – CENTRAL DISTRICT
Ms. Jaimie Foreman – Interim Trustee
City of Carmel
3450 West 131st Street
Carmel, IN 46074
317.733.2855
317.733.2053 FAX
jforeman@carmel.in.gov

TRUSTEE – NORTHWEST DISTRICT
Mr. Mark Geskey
City of Valparaiso
205 Billings Street
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-3800
219-462-8617 FAX
mgeskey@valpo.us

TRUSTEE – SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
Mr. Todd Williams
City of Huntingburg
508 N. VanBuren
Huntingburg, IN  47542
812-470-7961
twilliams@huntingburg-in.gov

 

 

CHAIR-ELECT
Mr. John M. Seever
Umbaugh
8365 Keystone Xing Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240-2687
317.465.1507
317.465.1550 FAX
seever@umbaugh.com

SECRETARY- TREASURER
Ms. Cara Lance-Emerick
M.E. Simpson Company, Inc.
3406 Enterprise Ave
Valparaiso, IN 46383
800.255.1521
800.531.2444 FAX
CaraL@mesimpson.com

PAST-CHAIR
Mr. Martin A. Wessler
Wessler Engineering
6219 S East St #A
Indianapolis, IN 46227-2121
317.788.4551
317.788.4553 FAX
martyw@wesslerengineering.com

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR
Ms. Dawn Keyler
Indiana Section AWWA
5265 East 82nd Street, Suite 310
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
866-213-2796 (Office)
dawn.keyler@inawwa.org

TRUSTEE – NORTHEAST DISTRICT
Mr. Justin Stouder
Town of Hamilton
7750 South Wayne Street
Hamilton, Indiana 46742
260-488-3983 Office
jstouder@townofhamilton.org

TRUSTEE – SOUTHEAST DISTRICT
Mr. Phil Bonneau
Ortman Drilling, Inc.
241 N 300 W
Kokomo, IN  46901
765.438.8087
765.759.8587 Fax
pbonneau@ortmandrilling.com