

THE INDIANA SECTION AWWA SOUTHEAST DISTRICT **SPRING MEETING**

Thursday, May 9, 2024 K of C- Batesville (Knights of Columbus)



	624	Delaware Ra, Bat	esville, IN 47006
REGISTRATION FEES		PROGRAM AGENDA	
Registration	\$40.00 Utility	8:00am	Registration
Lunch Provided	\$50.00 Service Providers	8:25am	Welcome and Introductions
IDEM APPROVED CEU HOURS:		8:30am-9:30am	Water Main Breaks
Pending Approva	1	1	Tom Franklin, Culy Contracting
Water - 3.5 Hours Wastewater - Engineering PDHs -		9:30am-10:30am	Repair Clamps for Leak Repair
2004.0	4 - 4 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1	_	Joshua Nuzzo, Smith-Blair
2024 Southeast District Officers President Donna Ennis, DC Develop		10:30am-11:30am	Large Meters & Non-Revenue Water
Vice President	Erich Nugent, Utility Supply Company	10.30aiii-11.30aiii	Jeff Cunningham, Core & Main
Secretary/Treasurer	Eric Laker; Batesville		Con Carringham, Core & Main
Trustee	Linda Sanders, Wessler Engineering	11:30-12:00pm	IDEM Updates
2024 Indiana Section Officers			
Chair	Cathy Lance, Peerless Midwest	12:00-12:30pm	Lunch and Adjourn
Chair Elect Vice Chair	Neal McKee, City of Anderson		
Secretary-Treasurer	Chris Johnsen, Michigan City Dept Water Works	S	
Asst. Secretary/Treas.	Larry McIntosh, Jackson County Water Josh Castor, City of Anderson		
Past Chair	Jaimie Foreman, City of Carmel		
Director	Ed Nugent, Utility Supply Company		
Executive Director	Monique Riggs, Indiana Section AWWA		
COMPACT.	A big Thank you to our Meeting Sponsor	rs: Utility Supply C	Company & Wessler Engineering WESSLER ENGINEERING
HURTY AWARDS- Due June 1st Each year IDEM presents the John N. Hurty Service Awards to individuals having 25 years or more of service with one or more Indiana public water utility. The awards are presented each year at the Indiana Section AWWA fall district meetings. To be sure you are recognized, please complete the following information. If someone from your utility is not attending, please contact us at 866.213.2796 for a nomination form. To be sure we don't miss someone deserving to be recognized, we need one registration form for all water utility employees. Please email megan.fleming@inawwa.org			
Start date with Current Ut	ility Name		
	·		
Mail, Email, Fax or Complete Online Registration			
Number of Attendees:			
Names of those attending:			
Utlility/Company Name:			
Address (incl. City/St/Zip)			☐ Please Invoice (PO, if applicable):
Email Addresse(s):			

IN Section AWWA - SE District

Total # Attending:

☐ Credit Card (a secure link will ber sent via email for payment (please be sure to indicate an email))

☐ Check enclosed (payable to Indiana Section AWWA)

PO Box 127, Brownsburg, Indiana 46112

Total Amt. Encl.

maryjane.peters@inawwa.org // 866.213.2796 (phone) // 866.215.5966 (fax)