Updated: January 18, 2010
Indiana Section American Water Works Association
Water Wheel Award
This Award is presented to members of the Indiana Section AWWA, who, over the years, have untiringly served the Section, but who have not previously been so recognized.

To qualify, awardees shall have been a continuous AWWA member for at least five years. Awardees shall not have been an officer of the Indiana Section or a Fuller Awardee in the past. District officers are eligible.

The Water Wheel Award nominees remain secret until presentation of the Awards at the noon Awards Luncheon at the Annual Section Meeting.

The 2010 Water Wheel Award recipients are:

Steve Blaugh
Odetta Cadwell
Berverly Hoagland

James Jakson
Randy Wynn
Victoria Zehr
Return to Awards Page           Return to the Awards Committee Page
Return to the Awards and Grants Page