Updated: June 17, 2009
Indiana Section American Water Works Association
Membership Committee
Phil Smith
Smith Group Consulting, LLC
4738 Moss Creek Ct
Indianapolis, IN 46237-2940
(317) 788-8534 /
866-450-6749 Fax
Purpose and Objectives
The Membership Committee has three goals. First, to serve members by providing information as needed, analyzing information and implementing suggestions from AWWA National. Second, to maintain current membership by promoting member benefi ts and by seeking out membership expertise to mentor new members. Lastly, to increase section membership by identifying potential new members at the Annual Conference, District meetings and waterworks related seminars and events, and by explaining membership benefi ts to all interested parties.
Committee Members

Tony Alley
Phillip Bonneau
Steve Geschke

Dan Hood
Dawn Keyler
Jeff Morris
Jeff Robinson
Bruno Trimboli
Chuck Van Der Kolk Elmer Vonderheide
Return to the Committees Page